CONTACT


SWEDEN OFFICE 

The Kennel AB, Odlingsvägen 6, 170 77 Solna, Sweden

info@thekennel.se

Hayden Bell

Co-founder/CEO

hayden@thekennel.se


Iggy Strange Dahl

Co-founder/Managing Director

iggy@thekennel.se


Pernilla Svanström

Partner/General Manager

pernilla@thekennel.se


Helen McLaughlin

Head of A&R/Business Development

helen@thekennel.se


Alice Xiaotong Li

Senior Vice President, A&R

alice@thekennel.se



SINGAPORE OFFICE 

The Kennel, 1 Pegu Road, 01-02, Singapore 328358

Julius Ng

MD/Asia Region

julius@thekennel.se